Day 7 of week 3

So here we are at the week 3 mark. I weigh 135.0 lbs, which means I only lost half a pound since last week. A bit disappointing. However, I am not going to let it discourage me, as I am going to assume that my body’s composition is changing and perhaps I’ve gain muscle mass. Who knows, it’s hard to tell, but I’m not going to get discouraged only 3 weeks into this.

Yes, I had hoped I’d be further along as far as the weight loss. But in any case, I am happy with my body so far and I definitely am looking more toned in my abdominal area. Still more to do on my arms, but the abs are coming along. See here:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As far as measurements, I don’t seem to have changed from last week either.

I’m still going to go for my goal of 128 lbs. There are still 5 weeks to go, so I think it’s possible.

